RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Jul 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Tue Jul 07
Smallbore Dewar 50/100 yd
Wed Jul 08 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Jul 10 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Jul 12 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Tue Jul 14
50 yd Benchrest Smallbore
Wed Jul 15 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Jul 17 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Rose-Iris Range open

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 09:00am - 03:00pm

Back