RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 21 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Aug 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Aug 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Aug 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Aug 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Sep 04 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Sep 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.