RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 04 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Dec 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Dec 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Dec 09 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Dec 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Dec 12 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Dec 13 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Dec 16 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Dec 18 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Dec 19 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.