RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Oct 30
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Oct 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Nov 04 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Nov 06
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Nov 07 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun Nov 08 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Nov 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Nov 13
Shotgun Range closed

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
June 30, 2019 - July 06, 2019
Sunday
June 30
Monday
July 01
Tuesday
July 02
Wednesday
July 03
Thursday
July 04
Friday
July 05
Saturday
July 06