RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 15 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Jul 17
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun Jul 19 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Jul 24
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Jul 31
Shotgun Range closed

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019
Sunday
July 14
  • 09:00am - 03:00pm  3 Rivers Bird Dog Club Fun Shoot by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shotgun
Monday
July 15
Tuesday
July 16
Wednesday
July 17
Thursday
July 18
Friday
July 19
Saturday
July 20