RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 17
USPSA Match
Wed Nov 20 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Nov 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Nov 23
Rattlesnake Gulch Rangers Match
Sat Nov 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Nov 24
Turkey Shoot
Sun Nov 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Nov 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Nov 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

50 BMG Benchrest Prac

From Thursday, April 26, 2018
To Sunday, April 29, 2018

Registration at 7:30 a.m.

Back