RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
TCSA General Meeting (Richland Library)
Fri Dec 13 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Dec 14
USPSA Match setup
Sat Dec 14 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Dec 15
USPSA Match
Sun Dec 15 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Dec 18 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Dec 20 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Dec 21 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Dec 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

50 BMG Benchrest Prac

From Thursday, April 26, 2018
To Sunday, April 29, 2018

Registration at 7:30 a.m.

Back