RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Fri May 29
Shotgun Range closed
Sat May 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun May 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Jun 05
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Jun 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Sun Jun 07 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Wed Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open
Fri Jun 12
Shotgun Range closed
Sat Jun 13 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.