RSO Login

Forgot Password?

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat May 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun May 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed May 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri May 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Jun 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sun Jun 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Wed Jun 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Fri Jun 07 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open
Sat Jun 08 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Rose-Iris Range open

Range Hours

Rose-Iris Range is open 9am - 3pm Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.

Shotgun Range is open 9am - 3pm Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.